Leadership Broward Names New Board Chair and Board of Directors for 2021-2022

Jeffrey Fauer Jeffrey Fauer

FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla.Jeffrey Fauer, a Director with Tripp Scott, has been named chair of the Leadership Broward Board of Directors. Fauer, a Leadership Broward Class XXXIII graduate, has served in different board leadership positions previously, including General Counsel and Chair-Elect. Fauer will lead Leadership Broward’s Executive Committee consisting of:

  • Matt Korshoff, SouthState Bank, Past Chair
  • Kim Vassar, Arc Broward, Chair-Elect
  • Gregg Goldstein, EM Consulting Group, VP Programs
  • Israel Gomez, Keefe McCullough CPAs, Treasurer
  • Michael Lessne, Nelson Mullin, VP Engagement
  • Joshua Levenson, Holland & Knight LLP, Secretary
  • Ellice Martinez, HCA East Florida Division, VP Outreach
  • Maria Pierson, Pierson Grant Public Relations, VP Marketing
  • Jessica Rodriguez, Cloud Nine Nonprofit Advisors, VP Events
  • Jamie Wasserman, Shutts & Bowen LLP, General Counsel

Serving on the Leadership Broward Board of Directors are:

  • Patricia Batista, AbbVie
  • Anthony Coppola, Key Electric, Inc
  • Alexa Diaz, Junior Achievement of South Florida
  • Whitney Dutton, Dutton Real Estate Services
  • Jamie Edgemon, Civic Volunteer
  • Kelly Eppy, Covelli Enterprises
  • Kate Goldman, Baptist Health of South Florida
  • DeAnn Hazey, The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
  • Jeffrey Hirsch, Greenberg Traurig, PA
  • Todd Holt, Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance
  • Chris Lagerbloom, City of Fort Lauderdale
  • Kelly Lane, Memorial Healthcare System
  • Voula Liroff, HealthChannels, LLC
  • Meka Mears, P&M Healthcare LLC
  • Christine Molloy, Accenture’s Resources Operating Group
  • Denise Morales, Colliers
  • Haroula Protopapadakis, Boca Raton Regional Hospital
  • Mary Lou Ruderman, Ruderman and Company, CPAs
  • Kathryn Salerno, Broward Health
  • Christopher Sajdera, Sajdera Kim, PLLC
  • Cindy Schutt, Cindy Schutt PR
  • Tarlesha Smith, City of Fort Lauderdale
  • Elisa Stone, Broward College
  • Tate Tenorio, Parker Playhouse
  • Kirsten Uebrig, BBX Capital Corporation
  • John Walsh, Walsh Financial Consultants.
Login to post comments
back to top